• Apec

    Lineberty releases waiting time in trade fairs!

  • Each year, the 7 APEC fairs bring together actors of employment and professional development. Organized around several spaces (workshops / conferences / meetings with exhibitors), they welcome more than 17,000 visitors and 250 exhibitors per year. Lineberty is set up to manage the waiting time on all the workshops and individual interviews over the 7 fairs, whose virtual waiting time can reach up to 4 hours!

  • What users think ...

  • « Fantastic, I recommend! »

    « Very intuitive and very fast! »

    « Very simple and practical! »

×
The LINEBERTY website (www.lineberty.com) is published by LINEBERTY, a joint stock company registered with the Paris Trade and Companies Register under number 808 240 063 (SIRET 80824006300012), whose head office is located at 23 Rue d’Anjou in Paris (75008), represented by its Chairman, Mr. Edouard Fonkenell (email: contact@lineberty.com). 
The website's publication manager is Mr. Alain Thaly. 
The website is hosted by OVH, a joint stock company registered with the Lille Métropole Trade and Companies Register under number 424 761 419 (SIRET 42476141900045), whose head office is located at 2 Rue Kellermann in Roubaix (59100).
×
At Lineberty, your data are protected according to the best practice of the market  and will solely be used to answer your questions.

• Apec

    Lineberty libère l'attente dans les salons !

  • Les 7 salons de l'APEC rassemblent chaque année des acteurs de l’emploi et de l’évolution professionnelle. Organisés autour de plusieurs espaces (Ateliers / conférences / rencontre avec les exposants), ils accueillent plus de 17 000 visiteurs et 250 exposants chaque année. Lineberty est mis en place pour gérer l'attente sur l'ensemble des ateliers et entretiens individuels des 7 salons, dont l'attente virtuelle peut atteindre jusqu'à 4 heures !

  • Ce qu'en pensent les utilisateurs...

  • « Fantastique, je recommande !!! »

    « Très intuitif et très rapide »

    « Très simple et très pratique »

All Posts
×
×
L’éditeur du site LINEBERTY (www.lineberty.com) est la société LINEBERTY, société par actions simplifiée immatriculée au RCS de Paris sous le numéro 808 240 063 (SIRET 80824006300012), dont le siège social est situé 23 rue d’Anjou à Paris (75008), représentée par son Président, Monsieur Edouard Fonkenell (email : contact@lineberty.com).
Le site est hébergé par la société OVH, société par actions simplifiée immatriculée au RCS de Lille Métropole sous le numéro 424 761 419 (SIRET 42476141900045), dont le siège social est situé 2 rue Kellermann à Roubaix (59100).
×
Chez Lineberty, vos données personnelles sont protégées avec les meilleurs standards du marché et seront utilisées uniquement dans le cadre de nos échanges.