• Galeries Lafayette

    Lineberty manages the waiting time at the tax free Galeries Lafayette!

  • Galeries Lafayette Haussmann welcomes more than 25 million visitors a year, with a significant share of foreign tourists, and more specifically Chinese tourists. It is also the largest tax-free service in the world. Since the beginning of June 2017, Lineberty has been managing the tax-free wait for all of the store's individual tourists.

  • What the Galeries Lafayette thinks ...

  • « An application that allows us to solve a reason for dissatisfaction for our Sino-phones customers; the pilot has shown an increase in the average basket ... it's easy, convenient and fast »

    Dir. Customer Service - Galeries Lafayette

×
The LINEBERTY website (www.lineberty.com) is published by LINEBERTY, a joint stock company registered with the Paris Trade and Companies Register under number 808 240 063 (SIRET 80824006300012), whose head office is located at 23 Rue d’Anjou in Paris (75008), represented by its Chairman, Mr. Edouard Fonkenell (email: contact@lineberty.com). 
The website's publication manager is Mr. Alain Thaly. 
The website is hosted by OVH, a joint stock company registered with the Lille Métropole Trade and Companies Register under number 424 761 419 (SIRET 42476141900045), whose head office is located at 2 Rue Kellermann in Roubaix (59100).
×
At Lineberty, your data are protected according to the best practice of the market  and will solely be used to answer your questions.

• Galeries Lafayette

    Lineberty gère l'attente à la détaxe des Galeries Lafayette !

  • Les Galeries Lafayette Haussmann accueillent plus de 25 millions de visiteurs par an, avec une part importante de touristes étrangers, et plus précisément de touristes chinois. C’est aussi le service détaxe le plus grand du monde. Lineberty gère depuis début juin 2017 l'attente à la détaxe de l'ensemble des touristes individuels du magasin.

  • Ce qu'en pense Les Galeries Lafayette...

  • « Une application qui nous permet de résoudre un motif d’insatisfaction pour nos clients sino-phones; le pilote a démontré une augmentation du panier moyen… c’est facile, pratique et rapide »

    Dir. Service Client - Galeries Lafayette

All Posts
×
×
L’éditeur du site LINEBERTY (www.lineberty.com) est la société LINEBERTY, société par actions simplifiée immatriculée au RCS de Paris sous le numéro 808 240 063 (SIRET 80824006300012), dont le siège social est situé 23 rue d’Anjou à Paris (75008), représentée par son Président, Monsieur Edouard Fonkenell (email : contact@lineberty.com).
Le site est hébergé par la société OVH, société par actions simplifiée immatriculée au RCS de Lille Métropole sous le numéro 424 761 419 (SIRET 42476141900045), dont le siège social est situé 2 rue Kellermann à Roubaix (59100).
×
Chez Lineberty, vos données personnelles sont protégées avec les meilleurs standards du marché et seront utilisées uniquement dans le cadre de nos échanges.