• Intersport

    No more waiting for ski rental!

  • Intersport Serre Chevalier Chantemerle, Les Deux Alpes, Carroz and Samoens have been testing the Lineberty solution since December 2018 to digitize the queue for ski rental. Once arrived at the station, customers take a digital ticket informing the number of people to equip and then go at the rental service only when it's their turn! In the meantime, the customers can wander around the shops, have coffee, enjoy their free time!

×
The LINEBERTY website (www.lineberty.com) is published by LINEBERTY, a joint stock company registered with the Paris Trade and Companies Register under number 808 240 063 (SIRET 80824006300012), whose head office is located at 23 Rue d’Anjou in Paris (75008), represented by its Chairman, Mr. Edouard Fonkenell (email: contact@lineberty.com). 
The website's publication manager is Mr. Alain Thaly. 
The website is hosted by OVH, a joint stock company registered with the Lille Métropole Trade and Companies Register under number 424 761 419 (SIRET 42476141900045), whose head office is located at 2 Rue Kellermann in Roubaix (59100).
×
At Lineberty, your data are protected according to the best practice of the market  and will solely be used to answer your questions.

• Intersport

    Fini l'attente pour la location de ski !

  • Intersport Serre Chevalier Chantemerle, les Deux Alpes, les Carroz et Samoëns testent depuis décembre 2018 la solution Lineberty pour digitaliser la file d'attente à la location de ski. Une fois arrivés sur la station, les clients prennent un ticket digital en renseignant le nombre de personnes à équiper puis se présentent au service de location uniquement lorsque c'est leur tour ! En attendant, les clients peuvent se balader dans les boutiques, prendre un café, profiter de leur temps libre !

All Posts
×
×
L’éditeur du site LINEBERTY (www.lineberty.com) est la société LINEBERTY, société par actions simplifiée immatriculée au RCS de Paris sous le numéro 808 240 063 (SIRET 80824006300012), dont le siège social est situé 23 rue d’Anjou à Paris (75008), représentée par son Président, Monsieur Edouard Fonkenell (email : contact@lineberty.com).
Le site est hébergé par la société OVH, société par actions simplifiée immatriculée au RCS de Lille Métropole sous le numéro 424 761 419 (SIRET 42476141900045), dont le siège social est situé 2 rue Kellermann à Roubaix (59100).
×
Chez Lineberty, vos données personnelles sont protégées avec les meilleurs standards du marché et seront utilisées uniquement dans le cadre de nos échanges.